◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Martinelouise)


Photo



Profile description


Mood
(to be in a good mood)




Click to enlarge


to be in a good mood
Character

Registration date
17 February 2015

Last connection
10 December 2019 - 09h08

Certified member  by
Carolette

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Martine
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, with children
Birthday : 30 June 1966 (53 )
Area : Hors Oise

Very open minded!#52 (new)
Most popular!#429
A few words

j'aime l'histoire, les lieux historiques, me faire des amis , parler et s'amuser, cusiner et recevoir mes amis et ma famille, je suis curieuse de tout et j'apprécie de découvrir et d'apprendre, d'ailleurs je prends des cours d'anglais

 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Daily life

Family - Children
Pets - Animals

I have a cat
I have a dog
Physical Activities

Stroll

Arts and Crafts

Arts & Crafts
Sewing - Embroidery
Cultural Activities

Museums - Exhibitions
Literature - Books
Thinking

History - Archaeology

Cooking / Eating

Cooking
Entertainment / Info

Amusement Parks
Special Events

Concert - Festival
Flea markets

Outings / Vacation

Castles - Monuments
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0507s